killoat.blogg.se

How to strikethrough text deviantart
How to strikethrough text deviantart









how to strikethrough text deviantart

(Wish I could remember what I did, because I hate using new Reddit on my laptop) old Reddit from changing, and I have zero plans of moving foreword with that change. old anymore, but I've managed to use RES and some browser extensions, I think (I honestly forget what I did) to keep my.

how to strikethrough text deviantart

Reddit already did this, and it was just as terrible I mean, your account is 6 years old, so I'm sure you had feelings about their "new" look, when that happened Supposedly you can't access. org's that are nothing more than image hosting repositories that also look like websites straight from 2004 and still work perfectly well. If all I wanted was to look at the content without getting attached to the community, I'd go to one of the. Everything else is buried behind menus upon menus, and is mostly hidden away from the user, for no reason other than to make the home screen look "modern" - is that really what modern is? Being pretty at the cost of substance? I've honestly had more interaction with artists on DA because of the old platform making it so easy to do so, now it's just another mindless clone of every other "modern" looking website you consume content, that's it. They're so concerned with being able to attract new users and/or their own ego that they're throwing away a perfectly functional website (and what people actually want from it) to make another "modern" mobile-centric website that's built for users to simply consume. I'll never understand how this is financially viable to keep indulging in a mistake to avoid admitting fault. Pleasing nobody, and then making it a farce when they won't admit they made a bad choice, these websites/businesses are apparently to damn proud and headstrong to just admit when they make a mistake and try to correct it. Subscribe to get more articles like this oneĭid you find this article helpful? If you would like to receive new articles, join our email list.I'll give you a hint "Mobile" (And maybe you're right about shoving in more ads, not that I'd see them anyway I always use ad blocking) - it's the same thing with the entertainment industry, throwing away loyal fans to chase a microscopic audience of people that aren't actually interested in the content being offered. A sub-menu appears.īelow is the Format menu with Text selected: Click Format in the menu and then select Text.You can apply strikethrough using the Format menu: Using the Format menu to apply strikethrough You can use the same shortcuts to remove strikethrough. If this doesn't work, you may have a Chrome extension that is interfering with the shortcut. Press Command + Shift + X (⌘ + Shift + X).Select the text in the Google Docs document you want to strikethrough.You can use shortcuts to strikethrough text in Google Docs. Using a keyboard shortcut to apply strikethrough (or remove it) Because it's a format, it can be removed easily. Strikethrough is a character format that can be applied to text where a line appears through the selected text.

How to strikethrough text deviantart windows#

Recommended article: Google Docs Shortcuts to Quickly Select Text (10+ Windows Shortcuts)įirst, you will need to log in to your Google Drive account at. Although you can use Strikethrough using the Format menu, you can also use Strikethrough keyboard shortcuts. You can apply strikethrough to text in Google Docs to cross out or create a line through text. Strikethrough or Cross Out Text in Google Docs (Windows or Mac)īy Avantix Learning Team | Updated September 7, 2021Īpplies to: Google Docs ® (Windows or Mac)











How to strikethrough text deviantart